I am looking for...

God-fearing,Responsible,Serious and a kind of Guy whom who can accept and love me for the person i was and not just my beauty.A guy who could understand me,if i'll openly entrusted HIM my wound and scars of my LIFE.I believe that good MARRIAGE & a happy HOME life is essential to a man in his work as well as his life.I Could LOVE him and CARE for him w/out aiming for any compensations..HAPPINESS is all i wanted.I know how to give HAPPINESS in return.:-) 

More about me...

I'm from : Singapore
State/Region :  
City : Haig Road.singapore
Birth Date : 4 November 1983
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Caregiver
Language Spoken : English, Chinese (Mandarin) and Malayother.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
God fearing, Im trained to love GOD and Care for my family..I know how to be contented in life,i am very workaholic,independent kind of Girl.I have beliefs and principles..I am not looking into gaining something and oppressed the OTHERS.I envy no one.I respect everyone.I cam from a broken family,but i don't hate my parents.From mistakes and regrets of my own, i picked up a LESSON to it.That helps a lot in able to looked in a positive sides of life.I never blamed anyone.I understand things early age. (19).And maybe thats the result i really had a blessed life.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
Reading Romantic Books..

My other pictures




  My Account