Water Bearer

I am looking for...

I set a high, primary standard when choosing someone and that is Sincerity. Someone who knows that the word Respect is more than being polite. He doesnt have to be gorgeous, just not someone who is much older than me. We are not perfect so he has to be positive-minded in dealing with flaws. In terms of compatibility, i consider goals, physical and emotional aspects, values and principles.  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Negros Oriental
City : Canlaon
Birth Date : 19 February 1980
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : self-employed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Romantic, Honest and Intelligent.
I have been exposed to the most important showcases in life: humility, truthfulness, and kindness. My folks are cool and funny, i enjoy the healthy and peaceful environment. Im practical, organized, and resourceful. They say im intelligent though im not really convinced especially that i never liked school. I can only consider myself wise and open-minded. Im emotional and sensitive over the feelings of others but i dont practice dramas and naggin

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, Music, Reading and Cooking.



  My Account