I am looking for...

Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Activity Partner and Adult Meeting. 
I seek a woman who will be my intellectual equal, sexual sparring partner, best friend who will listen, give advice, and never lose the sense of who she is; a woman who is both at home in the home, in sports, in the board room, in a discussion group; a woman who is comfortable with both her masculine and feminine aspects, in the same way that I am. I seek a companion who would grow old with me. We would grow old together, and wiser together. S 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Quezon City
City : Quezon City
Birth Date : 26 March 1964
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Buddhist
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Communications specialist
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
WSIWYG - What You See is What You Get. I'm pretty transparent and straightforward. I say what I mean and mean what I say. I don't make promises I can't keep.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Swimming, Arts, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I consider myself a Renaissance Man, one who is well versed both in the MARTIAL and the MARITAL arts. I am an Aries Dragon (a rather fiery combination). Life is learning, so everything I do has lessons for me. I don;t spectate at sports events; I engage in sports (bicycling - daily commuting and long-distance endurance rides; table tennis; basketball; swimming; dancing; weight training). I don't just listen to music, I CREATE and PLAY music (gui

My other pictures




  My Account