Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
If you are interested in me and we can talk about it.If you want to learn something about me. The relationship between you and me.. Even just I am a simple woman But then I would like to explore a beautiful things in life and to try new things and to share with someone man who is looking for the same thing here on this site which is LOVE AND Marriage that would make us happy and complete. But I know this will be happen and comes into our life at the right time and at the right place and if god will. So I hope and pray and by the help of god that I could find here a man who is right with me 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cagayan de Oro
City : Carmen
Birth Date : 12 December 1986
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sexy and Sincere.
i am single and welling to seek a serious partner.i am fun to be with.i love nature such as falls,beaches and mountains.i am very passionate and humorous,kindhearted and very loving.i love to have a partner whom i can be happy to be with.someone who will love,care,understand and accept me.he must be genuine and sincere.and is welling to met in person,someone who's not childish instead mature enough to handle a serious relationships.i just hope that my search would be end up here and finally i can able to met the man of my dreams.i don't really mind an age gap,and also my partner can have children but must be separated or divorced

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
I enjoy watching movie

My other pictures




  My Account