Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner and Chat. 
To take my hand to altar and marry me at the church. Well I still believe that everybody is deserve to have a second chance in life. I have been hurt But I don't want to get hurt So I wish you could respect me if you want to try to contact me and for us to get to know more and more. But knowing someone it is better to know in person than here on net, Because actions speaks louder than words 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Agusan del Norte
City : Kapatagan
Birth Date : 12 December 1986
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient and Sincere.
i don't really mind an age gap,and also my partner can have children but must be separated or divorced...i am the type of woman who have a pure love and also a pure attention here.i am not come in this site to playing games to any attention is pure and clean.which is to find the man who could be the man of my life.the man who could be proud off.the man can stand to hes on feet.i am hoping this site can help me to find what i been looking forward here.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Dance, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Family.
I love hand out with my friends

My other pictures




  My Account