Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
I am looking for the man who is responsible, caring, loving, faithful, honest and kind hearted person. And someone that will understand my feelings as a woman and support each other. A man that knows how to make his woman happy and treat his woman as the most special person. I don't seek for perfect guy but I seek for the Right Man to come into my life in time. I am a woman that has a lot of love to give and to take care for the man that I will love. I will be patiently waiting for you.I hope you would click in your mind to have the chance getting to know to each other.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Misamis Occidental
City : Ozamiz City
Birth Date : 20 March 1992
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 55 kg (121 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sidewalk Vendor
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Visayan.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Nature and Cooking.
I am a simple person with great personality. I am cheering, easy-going person, sweet, hard-working woman, responsible and lovable woman. I live alone by myself now. I live far away from my parents. I am working for myself to reach my dreams and goals in life. I am a sidewalk vendor and I sell fruit shakes, drinks, and barbecue every night. I have been to past relationship before that did not work at all, and I give myself a chance to look for my man online and I hope that I could find him here.I am a woman that has a faithful heart that can't cheat on his man.

My other pictures




  My Account