Clear thinking

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
I am looking for a man who will take good care of me and my daughter.A man who will accept me for my past, will not judge for having and as to how i got her and love me with all his heart. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Dumagute City
Birth Date : 10 September 1989
Height : 157 cm (5'1.8)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Unemployed
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Open Minded.
People usually calls me Chie.I am the youngest among the 7siblings in my family.I want to be a succesful mom and a good wife someday.I love my family very much.I am currently living with my mom.My dad already passed away.I am simpe yet a very loving person.I am looking for a man who is responsible and loving too.And who will and can accept me for who I am and my daughter.

What I like ...

Gardening, Music, Reading, Nature and Cooking.
Basically, I love nature the most.I go with my mom in the field to plant vegetables.I cook for the family too.I love reading books and stories during my free time.I listen to music while doing houseworks at home.

My other pictures




  My Account