Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Seeking for true love and can accept me for who i am including my daughter.Someone that not just a partner but also to help me boast my personality of who i really is.I am just being honest for what is really this site means for me.You will get to know me better if u will getin touch with me and not just to judge what is written on here.Thank you for reading..Godbless.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Surigao del Norte
City : Surigao City
Birth Date : 8 March 1989
Height : 148 cm (4'10.3)
Weight : 42 kg (93 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : stay at home
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I am a person that can easily get along with others.Sometimes moody but that can be manageable.I love to care to those who needed me and like a person who is funny to be with.I am a simple person and being contented to what is being really there and being positive to new things that will come throughout my journey in life.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Nature, Cooking and Family.
You will find it later if you will get to know me..:)



  My Account