Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
im looking for husband in my future and down to earth....... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Panabo
Birth Date : 5 June 1989
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student and free lance model
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
im bella sano still single,im here this site because i want to find the man sincere,honest caring loving,good heart, and open minded.i have no time for games or making story,im here for looking guy down to earth,simple long hair,i love my family because family always protect and loving me,i am student and i love my self faith and GOD and GOD is good all the searching here because since birth i dont have bf and now i am ready to found the man and ready to meet in person and talk about plan in the future....

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling, Diving and Camping.
cooking,swimming,music,nature,sport,travel.singing,dancing,gardening,arts,camping and beach..

My other pictures




  My Account