Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Friendship and Marriage. 
I am just looking for someone to love who is honest and very serious when it comes to love!!! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Sur
City : Pagadian
Birth Date : 31 May 1985
Height : 167 cm (5'5.7)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : student
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart.
Hi, I am Trisha Bella. I am 26 years old. I live in Pagadian City. I am woman who live life to the fullest. A woman who dream to be loved by true man. A woman who believe in happy endings. A woman who want a simple and happy life. A woman who makes mistakes, laughs, cries, hurts, smiles and loves. I love being me and the woman I am. I am not perfect, I give to others and treat them the way i want to be treated. I go through life with an open mind and take things in as they happen. My eyes are open to a person who understand that life is short. If you found that love, live with and keep it safe in your heart. Whatever done is done and you can not turn back the time. I would like to meet a man from 30 to 70 years old I would like to meet a great man that will enhance my life while sharing the high slows of life, loving and caring for each other unconditionally, and make each other a priority. Of course family oriented man, someone that will fight for me, care for me, and understand me, support me every decision I made. A man that would respect me not just a human but also a woman and willing to love me forever so do I. You may not always trust the one you love but you can always love the one you trust.

What I like ...

Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Cooking and Family.
cooking and watching a movies

My other pictures




  My Account