Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Marriage. 
I will respond to men who actually take the time to write more than "Hi," and introduce themselves as possible suitors. I want to meet a man who is an easy going person.That he love to laugh,live life to the fullest.And he must also wants a happy family so he must be honest,a since of humor, someone that shows the beauty from the inside, someone whom loves to share time and dreams, Someone that is full of life and love the little things in life. Someone who will not only talk to me but listen as well.Someone whom is full of passion both for life and me, someone whom still believe in fairy tails when it comes to romance. That knows he can be strong when need be and not easy to anger, Someone that accept people for whom they are not what they have or what they look like, and that has eyes only for me A guy who calls you beautiful instead of hot, who calls you back when you hang up on him, who will lie under the stars and listen to your heartbeat, or will stay awake just to watch you sleep... wait for the boy who kisses your forehead, who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats, who holds your hand in front of his friends, who thinks you're just as pretty without makeup on. One who is constantly 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 23 October 1992
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Sales Marketing
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
m just an easy going woman,love to laugh,willing and ready to experience new things. I so love to go out in beaches.Most of my free time I spent it with my family.Movie marathon with them,hiking,biking and playing badminton.I`m a music lover too. I`m a family oriented person.Respectful,loyal,honest and love to care people surrounds me.I`m here to find a friend,and if we click for MARRIAGE would be good and to start a happy family.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Diving.
I also love biking and hiking.

My other pictures




  My Account