I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
I am searching for the special someone that is still missing and could make my life complete. A woman to share everything with - the laughter and the sorrow. Your intentions should be serious and true - such as mine. I am not here for playing games. You should know how much a deep relationship can give for both of us. I know that there maybe big differences in our cultures, but I believe this only means we can learn so much from each other and create a kind of relationsship that many other will never have. 

More about me...

I'm from : Germany
State/Region : Hessen
City : Bad Nauheim
Birth Date : 3 July 1975
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed European
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Stock chart analyst part time
Language Spoken : German, English and French.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Funny, Good Mixer, Shy and Sense of humor.
I am a guy with two sides. On the one hand I can be very sensible, only looking at facts that are clear. Therefore many people think I am a bit to reserved, maybe too shy. But on the other hand I can be very caring and social, making jokes about many thinks and be someone to have a good time with. In my opinion I am behaving this way, because I am a cautious man who does not want to get hurt.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Cooking, Family and Diving.
In my leisure time I do some road biking to keep me fit (I was a semi-amateur in this sport over a decade ago, but still like it). Watching movies is also fun or going swimming (regrettably only indoor on most days - due to the weather here in germany ;-).



  My Account