I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
I guess you could say I'm like everyone else on this site... I'm looking for chemistry, passion, the feeling you get when you look into someone's eyes and know exactly what they're thinking without ever having to say a word! I'd like to meet someone who has a positive attitude about life. I see the glass as half full. Age to me is just a number. I believe in learning from each other, then combining both of our experiences in life and using t 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region :  
City : Huntington
Birth Date : 10 July 1968
Height : 175 cm (5'9)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Shaven
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Jewish
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
It's hard to sit and write something about yourself, trying to condense everything into a couple of sentences... It's crazy! With that said, here's a little bit of what I'm about... I'm a bit old fashioned in the sense that I believe a man should open the door for a woman, not because it's the right thing to do, but because he wants to. I also believe a man should be the man in the relationship, not the other way around.

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account