Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Activity Partner. 
a good match that we can get along well together and help each other.maybe marriage and children but not for a year or two. not right away.must learn each others needs and personality first. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Idaho
City : Other
Birth Date : 22 October 1962
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 60 kg (132 lbs)
Eye Colour : Green
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : not specified
Occupation/Job : mechanic salesman
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Talkative, Intelligent, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer and Sense of humor.
I enjoy cooking and women who enjoy cooking.and snuggling and going for walks.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Arts, Shopping, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Camping.
I restore antique motorcycles.I like to garden and have fruit trees and raise vegetables.I used to race flat track motorcyclesand do martial arts but I dont any more.I like to camp in the forest in the mountains.I like to read and study history and language.I have picked up a little french and spanish.not much.sometimes I paint amatuer landscapes.I dont like TV .I prefer to read or listen to the radio.I tell a lot of jokes and like to laugh.how about you?



  My Account