I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Romance. 
I think chemistry matters and that age is just a number, cause two people who love another shouldn't be not allowed to date and I am after someone of any age just as long as they are the same things in terms of personality that I am and are family orientated as well.... I am serious about being here and hope that she is as well :) 

More about me...

I'm from : Australia
State/Region : New South Wales
City : Wollongong
Birth Date : 15 July 1978
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Protestant
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Between jobs right now
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I have been told time and again that I am sweet caring guy who gets along with women he comes across and I believe in the idea of true love and have learnt from past hurt what to look for in a woman and I can then be choosy, I live with my mum and sis so family is important to me and believe in relationship equality.. by that I mean each being equal in love to one another...I was also raised to respect women and treat them with all the respect in the world... :)

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Sport, T.V. and Cooking.
I like all kinds of things and always open to new intrests

My other pictures




  My Account