I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
I'm looking for someone who has a good heart, romantic, open-minded and someone who would love me and make me feel special. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Sultan Kudarat
City : Esperanza
Birth Date : 16 January 1991
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 40 kg (88 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : pre-service teacher
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Honest, Patient, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Beach, Music, Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I'm just a simple girl. And really like adventure! And live life to the fullest! I'm a graduating student, taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education major in English. I love teaching. I'm a working student... striving hard to achieve my goals in life! I love sharing what I have for my parents taught us to be generous co'z they said there is happiness in giving and I proved it right. :) I am a family oriented person. I am serious when it comes to relationship. I had only one boyfriend and we lasted for 6 yrs and a half. I wanna meet the next guy and I'm hoping that he will bey last. Hope I can find.him here. More about me, I don't put make up just to get boy's attention, I don't smoke, I don't drink, I don't go to the bars. There are lot of things that I could enjoy and I do it with a purpose. :) I love music! esp. playing guitar and singing!

My other pictures




  My Account