I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance and Marriage. 
i am looking for life time partner one who is very responsible, easy to get along with and most specially a person who truly knows how to value relationship and family oriented too. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 16 November 1984
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : other
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : self employed
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i simply describe my self as a woman of character and a woman of substance, i am a person of good heart i love helping others most specially who are less fortunate one in the sense of volunteering my self in helping others, i am very faithful, romantic honest , friendly and open minded person as i am very easy to get along with i hate arguments of things that can be resolve by good understanding and listening...i also believed that quality of time you can spend with your love one and family are the best in the world rather than quantity or material things you could be able to give them!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Shopping, Music, Sport, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
basically i am a very sport minded woman i love to play tennis, badminton and volleyball and i love watching sport in tv too, my favorite player of all time is serena williams!

My other pictures




  My Account