I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage. 
Someone I can be friends with, are comfortable with and don't feel afraid. Someone who is "safe". A man who is comfortable with me being me, can feel good as a man and not threatened. Someone who is easy-going like me and not prone to argue a lot. I want a man who is charming, aggressive but not to the point of being domineering. Funny, wise, willing to teach and learn. I look for honesty, not judgmental or accusatory. I look for a person who is independent but not too proud. I am looking for a guy who has a spiritual side, confident, hard-worker, great personality that makes him sexy and handsome. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Dagupan
City : Pangasinan
Birth Date : 7 July 1984
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 52 kg (115 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : none
Language Spoken : Japanese and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Patient, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm a very sMPLE person have no issue making me people laugh and have a good time. I am very goal oriented. I lab having a fun time with my friend and family because they are everything i have. I work a lot being that I work in retail. I lab 2 read so mainly I lab dancing. I lab meeting new people they always have a purpose for coming into your life and who doesn't want to meet the next person that can teach u something about life or even something about yourself. I want a lot out of life..My hart lyk an open book it depends an how u read me. Don't judge me by cover, look in and discover... I will be one of your true friend forever.. ♥ ♥ ♥

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Shopping, Movies, Sport, Dining and Family.



  My Account