Turquoise, Zircon

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Chat. 
Honestly, im looking for a guy who will understand me, love me for who i am and accept my daughter. I like those guy who wants to hang out and travel. He should have a good heart, a down-to-earth, honest and loyal, caring and romantic. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog City
Birth Date : 17 December 1993
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : None
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Talkative, Intelligent, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Im Johna but you can also call me Jai for short. Im 19 yrs of age. A single mom with 1 child. Im living life with my parents and my only princess. Theyre helping and supporting me in raising my child while im still studying. A one woman man. Im honest, loyal, very caring, shy type and a loving person. Im sorry guys i cant send any msg here coz im just using my mobile. But you can reach me tru FB. Just search for the username "jaibandiling18" or my name Jei Kei and feel free to send me a message.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, T.V., Cooking and Family.
I also love singing, biking, hanging out with my friends and family and also chatting.

My other pictures




  My Account