Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
at my age i want to settle down . Im looking for a guy who is serious and real , who can accpt me and my baby, and also hu can help us. a man hu can treat me wid respect and willing to be wid me for the rest of his life. I know its really hard to find a goodman and perfect guy here but atleast he is willing to love me 100 percnt 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bukidnon
City : Malolos
Birth Date : 25 May 1989
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : i dont have work
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Funny and Sense of humor.
i am melody ,, 1/4 chinese 3/4 filipino. 24 yrs old single mom and im proud of it. I love eating chocolates,wen im bored i go out wid my bestfrnd tina and danna ,,i also love eating eating eating , spexally italian foods hehe.. Im frank but sweet sometimes. I hate people hu takes advantage and trying to ask for fun or sex... Well i hate maybe single mom but im not a whore

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Movies, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
texting chatting and mybaby

My other pictures




  My Account