I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Paranaque City
Birth Date : 20 January 1983
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 90 kg (198 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Customer Relations Officer
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Social, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
"IT'S ME MORE THAN MEETS THE EYE! MORE THAN FIRST IMPRESSION LAST!" "IT'S NOT WHO I AM UNDERENEATH IT'S WHAT I DO THAT DEFINES ME!" Palabiro. malakas tumawa. palatawang tao. malakas ang boses pagminsan, may sense kausap. minsan tlgang kalog kausap. Im am endowed with more than average amounts of faithfulness and loyalty, and will stand by you through thick and thin. im a lover not a hater. has a sense of humour can be directed at the weirdest things. NDI AKO PLASTIC! TOTOONG TAO AKO. Im very true of myself. im kind, humorous, down-to-earth, thoughtful, honest, faithful, caring, understanding person. kahit sino gusto kong maging friend ko. Im a helpful person din. Am a person na easy to get along with. have always faith in God. Im a person that u can lean on. sobrang may respeto sa tao. im a person na ndi nakakalimutan ang mga friends. ndi ako bsta-bsta nangiiwan ng person sa air. always like to meet someone special. kung ano man ang iniisip at sinasabi nila na msama tungkol sakin, i tend not to listen as long as im doing good and not doing bad. i dont smoke nga pla. ndi ako backstabber... occasional drinker.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Movies, Music and Sport.

My other pictures




  My Account