Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email and Friendship. 
I really don't know,but I'm certainly not looking for just anybody who is rich and all so I can have the material luxuries of life.I'm honestly not like that. I like a person who is honest and truthful enough to say what he really is No beating around the bush.If you are just interested in some head games,sorry I'm not the least intersted in you.I'm just trying this site so all I'm looking for is maybe someone to talk to,someone who's gentleman enough and have sense of humor. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Benguet
City : Baguio City
Birth Date : 19 June 1987
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Kankana-ey,ilokano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Moody, Patient, Funny, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm soft hearted,easily forgives but you don't get my trust that easily.Well,I'm a pretty much a nice person what else is there to say,lol.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Animals, Movies, Gardening, Singing/Karaoke and Nature.
Let's see,I was born and raised in the country side so I'm a typical country girl who generally just love about everything good and country music.Anyway,just trying out this site so..I don't really want to list all about me here.

My other pictures




  My Account