Water Bearer

I am looking for...

I like a Man who's smart, funny, mature and romantic. someone who thinks outside the box when it comes to date ideas. diner and a movie is played out, take me to a carnival, street fair, mini concert or something. I need a Man who can keep up with me cause im always on the move. I'm very loving, loyal and sweet. I also need a Man who can hold a convoy without going straight to asking me personal questions. someone who can take things slow and not expect me to take my clothes off on the first date cause thats not me at all. if you read this and think you can fit that bill message me and we'll see whats up. til then peace 

More about me...

I'm from : Netherlands
State/Region :  
City : York
Birth Date : 4 February 1990
Height : 154 cm (5'0.6)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Black
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : stdent
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

I am a very reliable and responsible person. I am serious and family-oriented. They say that I am sincere, and understanding Im a fun loving spontaneous girl, Love to go out and hang, I like all sports but only really play football, run track and swim. people say it is easy with me in any situation. I am a very devoted and loyal girl and I want to devote my life to the person who is ready to accept my love and best feelings.

What I like ...

I am looking for a man with a kind heart, who can put the goals and reach them. I need a responsible man who can take care of his wife and family. I want him to be hard-working but I also need a man who likes having fun. I would like my man to be without bad habits,



  My Account