sasalovesyou_

 
sasalovesyou_
40
Filipino
Twins
Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity
 



I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship and Marriage. 
i am very loving person, loyal, easy going, caring....i take relationship seriously.. Im a one woman man... I am looking for a man that i can be a great friend and romantically involved and be married... Why is finding the right person so difficult.. I am not looking for the perfect man because i am aware that perfection in human is non existence but someone that can love and care not only for me for also my son... and has a goal in life for us... Someone that thinks maturely and responsible for having a family.. I prefer good personality i dont go for looks..and ten yrs older than me... Someone that can say that all of me loves all of you love ur perfect imperfections...( lyrics in all of me)....yes i love music!!! And have a sense of humour.... Who is also romantic ...so msg me to know me better....: ) 
 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : Malolos
Birth Date : 8 June 1977
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 53 kg (117 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Health Care
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.
   

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Funny and Sense of humor.
im very kind hearted person who likes making ppl happy and f i love u i will love u with all my heart... Im easy going person.. Loves simple things in life.. Its a must for me to accept and love my sôn as ur son..
 

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport and Family.
 

My other pictures

 
 
 

 
 

 

   
  My Account