Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage, Adult Meeting and Any Relationship. 
someone who is mature enough to handle a relationship.. traveller, have same interests as mine.. funny, sweet kind and with a good heart.. and also wild and explorer in bed.. hahaha! 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 18 February 1985
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 64 kg (141 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Respect All
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
sweetest person you'll ever know, not into words but in actions :) im faithful, when i love a person, i make sure that he'll feel it.. if you want to get to know me.. just send me a message.. lets meet and who knows.. that lucky person could be you!

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family, Diving and Camping.
outgoing, open minded, love sports mostly sports that give adrenaline rush.. i love to cook, easy to be with, they say that im serious at times but clever and funny most of the time.. i love to travel, go to the beach! im a swimmer so i love water.. i love animals specially dogs.. ask me any questions and i will surely answer it..

My other pictures




  My Account