Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for nice girl(God fearing, always love me, honest, loyal, faithful, kind heart, true love heart, independent, responsible, always trying to woman) To my future soulmate, I will always loving you, caring, respectful, to fulfill responsibilities. 

More about me...

I'm from : South Korea
State/Region : Kangwon-do
City : Wonju
Birth Date : 31 August 1972
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 81 kg (179 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Salesman(Office Worker)
Language Spoken : Korean and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Sophisticated, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I'm try to be a good man.(gentleman) I'm honest, faithful, responsible, kind hearted, serious manI have good personality, good education, good health, full of confidence.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
If you want to learn korea language, hangul(korea characters), TOPIK.(test of proficiency in korean) contact please.

My other pictures




  My Account