I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
I am really looking for a pretty, honest, romantic and educated girl of average body. Caste, creed, age, kid is no bar for the right candidate. I am especially prefers divorcee, single and married lady for a life-long genuine relationship. I am also willing to visit Philippines, find jobs and settle there permenantly. As because, I have a 22 years of experience in Media & Advertising profession. 

More about me...

I'm from : India
State/Region : Maharashtra
City : Mumbai
Birth Date : 16 January 1963
Height : 165 cm (5'5)
Weight : 65 kg (143 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : East Indian
Konfession : Hindu
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Married
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Advertising Professional
Language Spoken : English, other and Hindi, bengali.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Choosy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Quiet.
I am very passionate, generous, romantic, social, sexy, choosy, creative, active, optimistic, sense of humour , Hard-working etc.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, Reading, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I am basically in writing poetry, story, novel, screenplay, Advertising Copy, Painting Poster, Singing melody songs, Acting in drama, Astrology ( Horoscope & Numerology ) etc.

My other pictures




  My Account