Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
seeking a very good man with a big heart.. height, weight, age and country doesn’t matter much. What’s really important – is our mutual feeling and attitude to each other that’s how relations may start and then see how far we can go. we may never tell.. life is full of surprises... but im not here for games or drama.. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Manila
City : Manila
Birth Date : 17 June 1982
Height : 168 cm (5'6)
Weight : 56 kg (123 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Mixed Race
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Catering
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
Im a very single lady never been married and without kids. Im a good woman with a good heart. I am an ambitious and considerate woman. I know what want in my life and I always do my best to achieve every my goal.I am very sexually and family oriented and try to keep fit and keep myself attractive. I am not a material woman and my intentions are serious and pure. i don't believe in games nor drama..i have a big sense of humor. i like singing, listen to music, dancing, camping, hanging out with friends, swimming and visiting the beach at the same time.

What I like ...

Swimming, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Cooking and Camping.



  My Account