Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
some one 5 foot six or shorter who speaks fairly good english and likes sex a lot and is willing to help out. Not looking for money just some one who does not mind helping pay bills by working part time.Do you like Rock music if you do that,s a big plus.I have a regular drivers license for my car and a motorcycle license also. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : New York
City : Troy
Birth Date : 15 August 1959
Height : 169 cm (5'6.5)
Weight : 76 kg (168 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I drink regularly
Smoking : I smoke daily
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : production worker
Language Spoken : English and German.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I would love to tell you that I,m rich but I,m not.Work to pay the bills is what I do but it,s best to tell it like it is.Even though I like to drink my beer I a,m good to my future woman and I belive there is no room for lies. I a,m honest and want the same in a partner.I had to pick which dating site would serve me better The amercan site won only for one reason which is I will not have to pay expences of air travel and what ever else is involved. Cant afford extra expences but my own. If some one from this site can afford to come here then I will see if we match.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Gardening, Music, T.V., Cooking, Gambling and Camping.
I also like treasure hunting using metal detector,s it,s really a lot of fun.My user name is dirtywhiteboy I make mistakes sometimes.I can,t send mail until Friday when I join as a member. I must admit this site has potential .

My other pictures




  My Account