I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Chat. 
Someone faithful and honest. I am a one woman man. I want a one man woman. I like humor, sexyness, naughtiness, giggley, serious at times, and above all, love me more than anything or anyone in her life...except for God. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : San Jose
Birth Date : 24 October 1957
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 73 kg (161 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : not specified
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : retired
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
Five minutes after meeting me we will be talking like old friends. I have no strangers in my life. Just friends that I haven't met yet. I love life to the fullest. And I refuse to let difficulties hinder my happiness.

What I like ...

Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking, Family and Camping.
I love playing my guitar, piano, singing and having people join me in song. I love laughter, smiles, good conversation, and witty people.

My other pictures




  My Account