Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Any Relationship. 
gentleman,honest and stick to one 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Davao City
City : Davao City
Birth Date : 23 September 1990
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job :  
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
ive been not in a relationship for so long ,coz life seemed vexatious often times i suffered from excrutiating pain upon having that real affection to sum1 but then gain is nothing in return the fact that u expect something theyve must exerted spontaneously...Well i somehow found this site and here i am again seeking for sum1 who would be my intimate partner for the rest of my life hope here i could find my soulmate though i dont bear some assurance but hopefully i would got good claim upon taming elusive things that might soonest through my strenuos and ginuine guts..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Music, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature and Cooking.
looking for a awesome partner for a lifetime



  My Account