Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
hmmmm my dream guy.. hehe well.. not much a he will be simple, yet smart. haha i lke a guy who have a sense of humor..who can stand for his own. someone who is not much in fighting or arguing. because i am happy woman. but it doesnt matter. ecause as i know. we all have destiny.. that we cant handle it. it just happens. for a reason and no reason. but hopefully he will be my first and last. for the future, if eer i meet you. i will be the happiest woman in the whole world. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Bogo
Birth Date : 20 March 1991
Height : 150 cm (4'11)
Weight : 57 kg (126 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Full-figured
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : production
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Faithful, Patient, Intelligent, Sincere and Sense of humor.
My name is cherish and i am 23 years old, ilive in cebu province. Its in north part of cebu. Ike mountains. 2 hours from cebu city. Drive with a bus. My province called bogo city cebu. I dontthink you heard this place. Because my place is simply quit and peacefull. I have house in danao city too which i raised by my grandparents, my family is separated since i was 3 years old, i have 2 brothers and 2 sisters, we raised byour grandparents, but now my grandmother died when i got 17 years old. So i am more responsible to look after my grandfather as he become older. My brothers continue to study and me and my 2 siaters are working. Even we have separated parents. We still have thier.time. we see them have a family reuite. So we are still have complete family. I am here on this site because as i am young. I told my grandmother that i want to marry a white man. And still now i still want too. My mind did not change even.many man on here. Hehe maybe this is what i really wants. I wish yo meet a serious man who wants to have a family, happy and.contented family. I dont like break ups especially if i will have kids. Because i know the feeling of being i am single and.never been married. As well as no kids. Oh i think my me

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Gardening, Music, Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
to find husband

My other pictures




  My Account