I am looking for...

Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bulacan
City : Balagtas
Birth Date : 22 July 1995
Height : 152 cm (4'11.8)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : A few extra pounds
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a light/social smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Student
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Nervous, Faithful, Jealous, Patient, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I only want to find someone for me. To love and to hold. And to be there for me when I need him the most. I'm literally a laid back person, I like eating in fancy places and eating street foods as well ;) I like to travel around the city and some other provinces, I love drinking white wine and getting fancy. And the most important thing, I love accents. :) I can sometimes be a little obsessive and a little too possessive with my guy. I don't like sharing my guy so I can be a little jealous, but I guess that's not a bad thing, only means that I have really deep feelings with him. :) I just want someone who will make time for me, I'm not asking you to give your whole attention to me, all I'm asking is at lease one or two hours of talking before you go to where ever you're supposed to go. And to always keep me updated when you wake up and when you're home. I'm not saying that you should update me every second, just a message when you wake up is good enough for me. DO YOU HAVE ANY IDEA HOW MUCH IT MAKES A GIRL SMILE WHEN YOU MESSAGE HER THE SECOND YOU OPEN YOUR EYES? IT LETS HER KNOW THAT YOU'RE THINKING ABOUT HER WHEN YOU WAKE UP. Is that a bad thing? No. So, yeah. I just want someone to make time for me. Also, I

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Animals, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account