Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Platonic, Romance, Chat and Any Relationship. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Manila
Birth Date : 3 September 1989
Height : 161 cm (5'3.4)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : documentation staff
Language Spoken : Tagalog, English and Arabic.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy, Quiet and Sense of humor.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Family and Camping.
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like delicious food and comfortable shoes,I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature.I also wanted to be a great psychologist, like Sigmund Freud, who could read people’s mind.(if i would given a chance again to study i would definitely took psychology nor nursing course,this is what i always wanted)so i ended up taking Business Administration major in Entrepreneurship course(still have 3 more semesters left and decided to stop and work instead) And now here i am working in Manpower far i'm enjoying my work as documentation staff, But my dream is still kicking and alive :) dream big. I'm not scared to try new and different things, if its gonna be a big help to overcome my fears and if it'll lead me to be a better person. No excuse to step back. P.S don'tmessage me if you're looking for a nice tits, with a great body it should be a plus. So don't be surprise if gold digger chase after you.ciao! Capre diem :)



  My Account