I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance and Adult Meeting. 
Im looking my mr.right man in my life who can accept me of what I am now,we put God center in our relationship,and most of all he is Gods fearing too and respossible,honest,loving and caring,simple person only. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Pasay
City : Manila
Birth Date : 30 December 1968
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 50 kg (110 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Light Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 3
Occupation/Job : househelper
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded, Shy and Sense of humor.
Im simple woman,separated since 2003 and have kids,but they are not live with me.Im working here in manila since 2009 and still here as house helper,Im broken hearted 2 years ago,maybe im not yet lucky of my lovelife in past 2 years,but Im still hoping,and only GOD knows of what his plan for us...and I believe...LOVE come in the right time,in the right place...Goodluck...thanks for dropping my profile...To GOD be all the GLORY.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Cooking and Family.
love cooking,funny sometimes,love singing,but most of all Im GODs fearing.

My other pictures




  My Account