Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Marriage. 
Looking for true friends here and I am hoping to find my special someone for a SERIOUS LONG TERM RELATIONSHIP with "MARRIAGE POTENTIAL." If you are serious, matured enough,and looking for SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP, then you must be the one I am searching for. I'm not adding people without knowing their thoughts, so write to me, then that's how our conversation will start. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : Tanay Rizal
Birth Date : 17 August 1988
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 54 kg (119 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : unemployed
Language Spoken : Tagalog and English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Social, Sincere, Funny and Sense of humor.
I'm just what I am. My name is Vernah Joy, I love to sing and dance, music is part of my life. I do love acting on a stage play, I also love painting, nature, human, cartoon character etc. it will help me to release my stress and pain what I have inside. I'm an adventurous type of person, co'z I dream to travel around the world, even if I dont have any experience about it.. But oh, I am preparing for my requirements, hoping to work abroad. I am a down to earth person, I cared for every1, I know how to listen to others, I'm fun to be with, and I really want anyone to be happy, I want to see them smiling. I want to share my knowledge as if it helps them. and for you my soul mate out there. honestly, I do have a baby, he's three years old now, yet, never been married, I'll tell you soon what did happened if you're interested to know me. He's the gift of God to me, my inspiration to survive. Now, me and my son is living together in my parents side with 3 brothers and 1 sister. If you'll ask my work, as a mommy, I am just taking care of my son Miguel, what makes me busy is that I am helping my mother to make her small business here at home making rugs. Staying always at home and never get outside doors only if we have special

What I like ...

Travel, Beach, Animals, Arts, Movies, Music, Dance, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
ALL I want is to have a good and happy family, if your willing to accept me, and love me and my child. Well.. I'm very thankful.



  My Account