Water Bearer

I am looking for...

Any Relationship. 
I'm looking for a simple man who can really love me for the rest of his life. Someone who's responsible, gentleman, caring, thoughtful and loving as well. Age doesn't matter to me at all, as long as we're comfortable and compatible with each other. I want my man to be matured enough for taking care of me, too. A man who's respectful, modest and honest. And a man who will take me as I am. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 28 January 1992
Height : 158 cm (5'2)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Partime
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Friendly, Romantic, Honest and Easy going.
I'm just a simple type of lady who's skinny and attractive. I'm loving, caring, understanding, sweet, open-minded and romantic woman. I love hanging out with my friends and have some fun with them. I spend quality time with my family for I always have a good time whenever I'm with them. I'm the kind of a woman who's strong and a believer in every aspects of my life.

What I like ...

Travel, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies and Dance.
I'm just a simple person who's hardworking and responsible. I'm loving, caring, understanding and romantic, too. I'm a cheerful person, loving and caring.

My other pictures




  My Account