Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Loving, sincere, open minded, honest 

More about me...

I'm from : Singapore
State/Region :  
City : Ang Mo Kio
Birth Date : 6 June 1982
Height : 153 cm (5'0)
Weight : 47 kg (104 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Nanny
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Hi..I'm michelle from Iloilo city Philippines. Now working here in singaporel. For me age does not matter it's justt numbers. We're all young at heart... I'm easy to be with I don't like liars because no good it eads friendship and relationship to not after money but I'm after you're bodyhehehe kidding..I believe in karma I am looking for love to share my life with ups and down.. We must know first each other then well see if where it leads to....because of my work I open my mail one month one time or if sometimes my employer allow me to use there iPad but I will reply soon..I'm a straight forward person no games please if you're just want to have some fun spare me guys were just wasting time..

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account