Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Chat. 
im the person that i looking is that make me happy and love for the rest off our life,and he will not find other person i want the guy the im the only one girl in here life that giving me a support for anyproblems and and comfortable in life and giving more happiness..... 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga
City : Zamboanga City
Birth Date : 8 May 1994
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 49 kg (108 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : studying
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful and Social.
helow everyone im bangs im from Philippines 20 years old hoping to find the love-ones for me im still studying but looking forward to find the perfect guy to me no matter he is. the important is he will love me in support me and giveng me a happiness hoping to find the right one.....

What I like ...

Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke and Family.
im looking to person that make me happy i love me for the rest off my life...i join this site becuase im still single hoping to married me the right guy to give me a happy family no matter how old or how young that giving me happiness.....



  My Account