Peridot, Sardonyx
Married happiness

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Short Term, Platonic, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
Direct to the point! I wanna be with a foreigner\'s arms.. Kinda brave, for a daughter who is raised alone by a mother and neglegted by a foreigner father. But maybe, that really runs in the blood.. Wat\'s with him? Hmm? Someone who\'ll treat me as a precious stone.. shower me with love and caring.. he\'ll let me feel I\'m a one of a kind princess in his life.. and!! Can get a long with someone that is possessive. Coz I am possessive. A 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Rizal
City : San Jose
Birth Date : 25 July 1986
Height : 170 cm (5'7)
Weight : 45 kg (99 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Nurse
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Patient, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sincere, Funny and Open Minded.
I might be sexy, I might be sweet, But without you I\'m incomplete... Ive been raised by my mom all alone because my father left us alone since I\'m 2 months old. I get some of my father\'s features I think, coz he\'s a spanish.. I\'m a newly graduate nurse here.. I do excel in our class, so I bet I can be somehow called smart/intelligent.. I do get lots of praises with how I look like.. But

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Shopping, Movies and Singing/Karaoke.

My other pictures




  My Account