Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Marriage and Activity Partner. 
looking for my man whose is honest,loving,caring and have a fear of god and have a word for keeps 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Zamboanga del Norte
City : Dipolog
Birth Date : 10 October 1984
Height : 163 cm (5'4)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : sales lady
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Honest and Patient.
: I'm a Filipina woman seeking a man to be my lifetime partner. I'm easy going person, down to earth, honest, lovable, caring , sincere, sweet, thoughtful, spontaneous and a one woman man..i love taking care of my man. I rarely fall in love but when i do fall hard. I'm in the phase of my life right now where i feel that i have to invest time and emotion as i want to settle down and so i'm broadening my option and is hopeful to find someone who can be my best friend and perhaps my soul mate.I'm looking for a man that can give real love and care and a man who can stand the whole world for me.. I dont really set standards based on face value or body type. I always go for the personality and attitude. A man who could be understanding, funny, knows how to listen, very family oriented..and who is God-fearing.

What I like ...

Shopping, Gardening and Dance.
i like dancing,singing, and many more

My other pictures




  My Account