Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance and Marriage. 
Looking for a woman who is beautiful on the inside. Someone who wants to be a great friend. Someone who wants fall in love. Someone who can naturally be themselves. I just want to live a great life with a great woman. I have alot to offer. Adn I will respect you and love you till the end of time. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Connecticut
City : Greenwich
Birth Date : 19 June 1974
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 79 kg (174 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Latin / Hispanic
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Language Spoken : English and Spanish.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Faithful, Intelligent, Sincere and Sense of humor.
Hi. My name is Eddie. I live in the united states. Please forgive me, but this is the first time I am trying this. I have never been on this type of site. The reason why I am here writing to you is because I feel that its great to meet people because I am very outgoing, but also because I believe in being friends and hopefully finding a nice beautiful woman who I can truly love. I Know its so very easy for people to talk about love, but I k

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Shopping, Music, Sport, Dining and Cooking.
I love traveling to countries where I can volunteer my time and help those in need. I love cooking. I enjoy walks along the beach. I love romantic dinners. I am a very easy person to get along with. I am a worldly person. I am socially smart and educated.

My other pictures




  My Account