Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Friendship. 
at my age, i take a relationship seriously and despite having a complicated life, i am still hopeful i can find someone who will bring out the best in me and vise-versa...i prefer someone with same age as mine or a little older, of course having good qualities and willing to accept my son as his own..for all the guys out there; i welcome u in my life...get to know each other..then live happily ever after. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region :  
City : Cagayan De Oro City
Birth Date : 24 February 1970
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 46 kg (101 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Proportional
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : self-employed
Language Spoken : English and Tagalog.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Moody, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
i am simple, yet attractive in my own unique way. i can love unconditionally as long as the man who will take me seriously is willing enough to accept my past and thoroughly embrace my future. it will be a dream come true finding that someone special whom i can spend the rest of my life with

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
i like hanging out with friends and shares girly talks...but what i like most is just reading romance brings me out to an imaginary world where true love reigns and i seem like a princess being loved and cared for by someone very sounds weird, but i really love to experience a fairytale sure i can simply obtain it by finding the true prince destined for me by God...whoever he is, i hope i can find him in filipina match.

My other pictures




  My Account