Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Friendship, Romance, Marriage and Adult Meeting. 
I want to meet a man who is serious when it comes to relationship.Man who believe in Love,Marriage and family.Who can accept and respect me for who I am and what I am. He must have a good heart,loving,loyal,sincere and most of all respectful.Man who love to have wife and kids in the future.I don`t mind if he drink or smoke.He must also an easy going person.A man who is really serious and wants to have a long term relationship.Man who is deserving to be love.A good man but naughty sometimes Hahaha kidding :P He must matured enough. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu City
City : Cebu
Birth Date : 23 October 1992
Height : 155 cm (5'1)
Weight : 48 kg (106 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Very Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Photo editor
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Cebuano.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Sexy, Sincere and Sense of humor.
I`m not new here,I`ve been in this site for a year.I made a new one now for I am now single after I broke up with my ex fiance.Well,it`s not the end of the world anyway.There`s still chances to find a man who is deserving to be love.He may out there or he is not born yet hahaha.But I hope I will meet him here.I`m fritzie,well all I can describe myself is I`m an easy going person.Friendly,talkative and love to laugh.I born as a happy person. Love to go out with friends and family.Love to travel and experienced a new style of life I mean like travelling.I played badminton during sunday and I do zumba before I start my new day.I dressed very well in any style it depends where and what occasion I go.I love driving my motorbike for sight seeing.I love taking photos and do some editing using adobe.My free time I watched horror and romantic movies.I don`t smoke or even drink alcohol.I go disco but I don`t drink. I live with my family,I`m family oriented.Well disciplined.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Swimming, Beach, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, T.V., Nature and Family.
Driving my motorbike for sight seeing

My other pictures




  My Account