Clear thinking

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Holiday Partner, Culture Exchange, Friendship, Romance, Activity Partner and Chat. 
I will be in the P.I. next year (Lucena City) to visit friends and I thought it would be nice to meet someone there that I had previously chatted with or met online. I am a young "sixty year old" and am not really interested in dating or meeting those of my age. I am NOT some perv wanting to hook up with a young girl, I just know that I have more in common with the age group of 25-40. That's it. I'm a one woman man all the way. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Arizona
City : Wickenburg
Birth Date : 5 September 1952
Height : 178 cm (5'10)
Weight : 75 kg (165 lbs)
Eye Colour : Hazel
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : Retired U. S. Navy
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Athletics, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
I enjoy the company of people, talking and sharing ideas....no arguments just discussion. I have many friends from the Philippines and we have much in common....mainly love of family and togetherness.

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Animals, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, Nature, Cooking, Family, Gambling and Camping.
I like to do all things that include the outdoors. But on occasion, being at home is perfect too. I do play golf but would enjoy my partner or friend to accompany me or participate.

My other pictures




  My Account