Aquamarine, Bloodstone

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Romance and Marriage. 
Still looking for the right guy who true willing to know me and accept me.sweet lovable honest and comfortable to each other ,wish to know him more don't care who he was before as long as he accept who I am who is honest,caring, loving, faithful with me until the rest of our ages past by . Willing to have a serious relationship .someone who is sincere enough and clean to his intentions and willing to be together .., A relationship that leads to Marriage. Hope you are the one I'm looking for. accept understand what's my weakness he's weakness too. co'z i believed that nobody is perfect. 

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Cebu
City : Toledo
Birth Date : 1 March 1988
Height : 164 cm (5'4.6)
Weight : 51 kg (112 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : cafe internet attendant
Language Spoken : English and other.

About myself...

Good Heart, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Patient, Sexy, Open Minded and Shy.
my name is tanya adorna still single self supporting i have 2 brother 1sister there now in there way of leaving i'm simple and nice lady, love to laugh and makes people happy love to spend time in the beach during my free time i love to meet people who are simple and with good heart and open minded . i'm still searching in my 25years of existence and hoping that one day i can find a right man for me . i am on this site to try and find my luck . hope it's worth it. if you are interested in knowing me, drop me a line and see what will happen. good luck on your search.. my is tanya.alangga.adorna if you have heres my is tanya.alangga.adorna

What I like ...

Travel, Computer/Internet, Beach, Arts, Movies, Music, T.V., Cooking and Family.

My other pictures




  My Account