Pearl, Moonstone
Health, longevity

I am looking for...

PenPal or Email, Dating maybe later Marriage, Romance, Marriage, Activity Partner, Adult Meeting, Chat and Any Relationship. 
im looking a man whose serious in relationship, will love me truly, responsible, open minded , family minded, god fearing, and easy to be with..i dont care of the age and i dont care of the physical as long that i am happy and comfortable with him...  

More about me...

I'm from : Philippines
State/Region : Bohol
City : Tagbilaran City
Birth Date : 1 June 1984
Height : 156 cm (5'1.4)
Weight : 43 kg (95 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : 1
Occupation/Job : non life innsurance
Language Spoken : English, Tagalog and Bisaya.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Honest, Easy going, Faithful, Moody, Jealous, Patient, Athletics, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Sincere, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
i am a type of a wpman that easy to be with.. but a serious woman, i am romantic,sensible, god fearing. really loves to cook.. can give happiness and satisfaction to my man...i am naughty but serious in i can really offer is love and care....

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Animals, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Reading, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature, Cooking and Family.
i like to read pocketbooks, really like bonding family, my one kid, i like composing a song with a match dance....

My other pictures




  My Account