Love, success

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage and Romance. 
Wow, this site REALLY WORKS. Have already met a very, very special girl in under a month. I am just here to tell you that your life partner is out there, and don't agree to anything until he is willing to fly out there and meet you on your own turf! God bless.... 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Long Beach
Birth Date : 5 May 1965
Height : 173 cm (5'8)
Weight : 67 kg (148 lbs)
Eye Colour : Blue
Hair Colour : Blonde
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Catholic
Body Type : Slim/Slender
Your Appearance : Attractive
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Divorced
Have Children : 2
Occupation/Job : Artist and Insurance sales
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Lively, Friendly, Romantic, Easy going, Faithful, Sophisticated, Talkative, Intelligent, Social, Sexy, Funny, Good Mixer, Open Minded and Sense of humor.
Grew up on the beach and ocean my entire life. Love God, love people, have a blast! These words to live by remind me of the wonderful Filipino culture---which I find very similar to and compatible with my California lifestyle. The fact you have the most beautiful women in the world doesn't hurt, either. Just a plane flight away...

What I like ...

Travel, Swimming, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Arts, Movies, Gardening, Music, Dance, Sport, Dining, T.V., Singing/Karaoke, Nature and Family.
I run about 10 miles per week on the beach to keep my body toned.....Favorite vacation would be Island hopping by boat, snorkeling, finding secluded beaches and eating great food....dancing the night away at a waterfront club....and ROMANCE!

My other pictures




  My Account