Opal, Tourmaline

I am looking for...

Dating maybe later Marriage, Holiday Partner, Romance and Marriage. 
Trust, honesty, and communication are what I seek. I will not tolerate being lied too, I don’t have time for games and people who are the busybody types. I want someone who has an open mind and heart and with a down to earth personality. She must have a decent job that keeps her busy but allows her to have time for her personal life. Communication is a Must have! I am a good listener and I like getting into conversations. Being in great shape is not that important, it doesn't matter if she can keep up with me or out do me as long as she practices and believes in good health. 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : Texas
City : Houston
Birth Date : 10 October 1974
Height : 160 cm (5'3)
Weight : 82 kg (181 lbs)
Eye Colour : Black
Hair Colour : Black
Ethnicity-Race : Asian
Konfession : Spiritual
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I'm a light/social drinker
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : Plott Operator
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Generous, Easy going, Patient, Athletics, Social, Funny, Open Minded, Quiet and Sense of humor.
I'm Filipino/American, I'm a martial artist and a I like movies, sporting events (either live or on tv), I like to play billiards/pool for fun, hanging out at a sports-bars, and spending weekends down at the beach. I'm single, never been married and I don't have any kids of my own yet. I am not a workaholic nor an unemployed deadbeat, I live a balanced life-style, I work to live not live to work. I am not looking to judge or be judged, I am not perfect, like everyone eals I'm human with flaws of my own and I don't need to be reminded of them.

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Beach, Nightclubs/Disco, Movies, Music, Dance, Sport and Dining.
Martial arts, fitness

My other pictures




  My Account