Love, success

I am looking for...

To tell the truth age and appearance is not important for me, because I appreciate inner would at first. I want to meet a woman with high moral qualities, who will be honest and responsible, who will be reliable, caring, with good sense of humor. I want to meet a woman I could share my interest with and to give him the most important thing I have my heart! 

More about me...

I'm from : United States
State/Region : California
City : Los Angeles
Birth Date : 1 May 1964
Height : 180 cm (5'11)
Weight : 85 kg (187 lbs)
Eye Colour : Brown
Hair Colour : Brown
Ethnicity-Race : White / Caucasian
Konfession : Christian - other
Body Type : Athletic
Your Appearance : Average
Drinking : I don't drink
Smoking : I'm a non-smoker
Marital Status : Single
Have Children : none
Occupation/Job : government joes
Language Spoken : English.

About myself...

Good Heart, Romantic and Faithful.
I am sociable to all , Friends to some , familiar with few , enemies to none,am a kind-heated, responsive and personality, with great sense of humor. I am tender and caring,I always try to find the best in everything and go ahead never giving up. life prepared many presents for us but my best gift will be you, easygoing, special woman you, gentlewoman who knows how to treat him man you, and once more YOU with all you advantages and disadvantages. for i know, i am sure there is the only one woman in this world who belongs to me. Chemistry is possible if you feel life in love...

What I like ...

Computer/Internet, Arts, Shopping, Movies, Music, Reading, Dance, T.V. and Cooking.
I need a woman of honor,a woman that can prove is love to is new love..



  My Account